MAC
IN EXTREME DIMENSION LASH Small Size Mascara
Ophthalmologist tested Safe for contact lens wearers lengthening Intensification curling lift anti agglomeration Smudge-resistant and chip-resistant Features carbon black formula
50 NIS
  • 3D BLACK
Add to Wish List
MAC
lip liner pencil
91 NIS
  • STRIPDOWN
MAC
lip liner pencil
Pencil is available in a wide range of colors designed to shape, define or fill in the lips. A pencil designed to shape, define or fill in the lips. The lip pencils have a soft, creamy texture that's perfect for...
91 NIS
  • STRIPDOWN
Add to Wish List
MAC
Foundation and powder
A one-step formula that combines powder and foundation to create a smooth, matte finish, medium to full buildable coverage, 12 hour wear, and shine control. We did extreme testing on Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation to see how well it...
192 NIS
  • NC30
Add to Wish List
MAC
eyeliner pen
121 NIS
  • RICH EXPERIENCE
MAC
eyeliner pen
Long liquid eye pencil. rate of slips. Smudge-proof and water-resistant formula stays put all day. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.
121 NIS
  • RICH EXPERIENCE
Add to Wish List
MAC
lip liner pencil
91 NIS
  • MAHOGANY
MAC
lip liner pencil
Pencil is available in a wide range of colors designed to shape, define or fill in the lips. A pencil designed to shape, define or fill in the lips. The lip pencils feature the soft, creamy texture that's perfect for...
91 NIS
  • MAHOGANY
Add to Wish List
MAC
Small Eye Shadow - Shell
91 NIS
  • LavenderBlush
MAC
Small Eye Shadow - Shell
A highly pigmented powder that applies evenly and blends well. Highly pigmented powder spreads evenly and mixes well. Can be used wet or dry. Available in a wide variety of textures and finishes.
91 NIS
  • LavenderBlush
Add to Wish List
MAC
Lipstick
100 NIS
  • multi
MAC
Lipstick
Teddy
100 NIS
  • multi
Add to Wish List
MAC
lipstick - small size
50 NIS
  • VELVET TEDDY
MAC
lipstick - small size
VELVET TEDDY
50 NIS
  • VELVET TEDDY
Add to Wish List
MAC
Strobe Cream 15 ml
60 NIS
  • PINKLITE
MAC
Strobe Cream 15 ml
Pinklight The ultimate quick fix for the skin. Superpowered with potent botanicals to refresh and moisten. Boosts the look of dull, flat or tiredlooking skin with nutritious vitamins and a megadose of green tea. Brightens and clarifies with iridescent particles...
60 NIS
  • PINKLITE
Add to Wish List
MAC
MAC Studio Fix Concealer & Color Corrector
A professional palette of four concealers Two patch shades in a light wave color. Rich in antioxidants and suitable for all skin types. The emollient-based formula provides medium to full buildable coverage with a natural finish. Helps correct skin tone...
238 NIS
  • MEDIUM
Add to Wish List
MAC
IN EXTREME DIMENSION WATERPROOF LASH MASCARA
Application: Press the brush onto the lashes close to the roots and gently 'brush' it through the lashes from root to tip. Repeat until the desired effect is achieved Ophthalmologist tested Safe for contact lens wearers Water and tear resistant...
125 NIS
  • DIMENSIONAL BLACK
Add to Wish List
MAC
Eye liner
121 NIS
  • DEFINEDLY BLACK
MAC
Eye liner
Pro Longwear Eyeliner delivers intense, creamy color that glides on smoothly. 12-hour waterproof formula that stays put and smudge-free
121 NIS
  • DEFINEDLY BLACK
Add to Wish List
MAC
MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Natural Powder
A luxurious, slow-cooking face powder with low-profile pearlescent pigments that deliver natural, satin-finish dimensions. It can be used to set foundation and make-up gloss all day long. Contains 77 Mineral Complex and Vitamin E.
179 NIS
  • MEDIUM
Add to Wish List
MAC
cream color base
116 NIS
  • LUNA
MAC
cream color base
The creamy formula imparts a brilliant color and a fresh, translucent finish to your skin with multiple effects. A creamy formula based on emollients that gives a wonderful color and a fresh and transparent finish to your skin, allowing you...
116 NIS
  • LUNA
Add to Wish List
MAC
Eyeliner Kohl
93 NIS
  • PHONE NUMBER
MAC
Eyeliner Kohl
A highlighter with rich color and smooth silky matte/pearl like finish. A soft liner that defines, draws and shades eyes with rich color and smooth silk-like finish in a matte/pearl-like finish. Ophthalmologist tested.
93 NIS
  • PHONE NUMBER
Add to Wish List
MAC
MAC Studio Fix Pressed Powder Foundation
This powder foundation gives you Matte finish with medium to full coverage. Its velvety texture blends well on the skin and allows the skin to breathe. This long-wearing makeup lasts up to 12 hours. Features: Long lasting, 12 hours Reduces...
192 NIS
  • NW25
Add to Wish List
MAC
Extended Play Mascara - Giga Black Lash
the details The lightweight, smudge-proof formula creates beautiful, defined lashes with a simple swipe. A long-wearing mascara that lasts up to 16 hours, and is also easy to remove with warm water thanks to the innovative heat-sensitive technology. The unique,...
114 NIS
  • INTENSE BLACK
Add to Wish List
MAC
EXTENDED PLAY PERM ME UP LASH Mascara
Ultra-lightweight formula defines, adds volume and lengthens lashes for up to 16 hours. Sweat and humidity stand no chance. This smudge-proof formula won't budge — at least not until you want it to. Thanks to the heat-sensitive technology, the inky...
125 NIS
  • PERM BLACK
Add to Wish List

Showing: 1 - 24 of 637

You have been successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

MAC
ماك تحتفل بأحمر الشفاه غير اللامع
حمرة بتركيبة كريمية غنية ونتيجة لونية رائعة بلمسة نهائية خالية من اللمعان حمرة ماك المنتج المتميز خلف شهرة ماك. تمتاز هذه التركيبة الكريمية الغنية بنتيجة لونية رائعة بلمسة نهائية خالية من اللمعان
93 NIS
  • VELVET TEDDY
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
قلم أيلاينر
121 NIS
  • RICH EXPERIENCE
MAC
قلم أيلاينر
قلم عيون سائل طويل. معدل من ينزلق. تركيبة مقاومة للتطلخ والماء تبقى طوال النهار. مختبر من قبل أطباء الجلدية والعيون.
121 NIS
  • RICH EXPERIENCE
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ميني ليب جلاس
ميني ليب جلاس من ماك عبارة عن حديقة صغيرة لا غنى عنها ومثالية لأي مناسبة أو مزاج أو مناسبة. يمنح المنتج شفتيك لمسة نهائية لامعة وزجاجية يمكن استخدامها بمفردها ، فوق قلم الشفاه أو أحمر الشفاه. يضيف محتوى الأصباغ لونًا...
50 NIS
  • C-THRU
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
قلم تحديد الشفاه
قلم متاح بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان المصممة للتشكيل أو التحديد أو التعبئة في الشفاه. قلم مصمم للتشكيل أو التحديد أو التعبئة في الشفاه. تتميز أقلام الشفاه بالبنية الناعمة الكريمية المثالية لتحديد الشفاه أو تلوينها. وهي متاحة بمجموعة كبيرة من الألوان...
91 NIS
  • MAHOGANY
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ظلال عيون صغيرة - شيل
مسحوق عالي الصبغة يتم وضعه بشكل متسق ويمكن خلطه بشكل جيد. مسحوق مصبوغ بدرجة كبيرة ينتشر بشكل متساو وينخلط جيدا. يمكن استخدامه رطبًا أو جافًا. متوفر بتركيبات وبلمسات متنوعة للغاية.
91 NIS
  • LavenderBlush
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ستروب كريم 15 مل
بينكلايت The ultimate quick fix for the skin. Superpowered with potent botanicals to refresh and moisten. Boosts the look of dull, flat or tiredlooking skin with nutritious vitamins and a megadose of green tea. Brightens and clarifies with iridescent particles...
60 NIS
  • PINKLITE
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ماك ستوديو فكس كونسيلر وتصحيح اللون
لوحة احترافية مكونة من أربعة خافي عيوب اثنين من ظلال التصحيح بموجة فاتحة اللون. غني بمضادات الأكسدة ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، توفر التركيبة المرتكزة على المطريات تغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة قابلة للبناء بلمسة نهائية طبيعية. يساعد في تصحيح لون...
238 NIS
  • MEDIUM
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
IN EXTREME DIMENSION LASH ماسكارا حجم صغير
تم اختباره من قبل طبيب عيون آمنة لمرتدي العدسات اللاصقة تطويل تكثيف كيرلنغ رفع ضد التكتل مقاوم للتقشر ومقاوم للتلطخ يتميز بتركيبة الكربون الأسود
50 NIS
  • 3D BLACK
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
IN EXTREME DIMENSION WATERPROOF LASH ماسكارا
التطبيق: اضغطي بالفرشاة على الرموش القريبة من الجذور و "قومي" برفقها من خلال الرموش من الجذور إلى الأطراف. كرر حتى يتحقق التأثير المطلوب تم اختباره من قبل طبيب عيون آمنة لمرتدي العدسات اللاصقة مقاومة للماء والدموع مقاومة للعرق والرطوبة
125 NIS
  • DIMENSIONAL BLACK
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
بودرة ماك مينيراليز سكين فينيش الطبيعية
بودرة وجه فاخرة بطيئة التحميص مع أصباغ لؤلؤية منخفضة المستوى توفر أبعادًا نهائية طبيعية من الساتان. يمكن استخدامه لتثبيت كريم الأساس ولمعان المكياج طوال اليوم. يحتوي على مركب 77 Mineral وفيتامين E.
180 NIS
  • MEDIUM
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
كريم اساس وبودرة
مستحضر يجمع بين البودرة والفاونديشن في خطوة واحدة يمنحك لمسة نهائية ناعمة وبدون أي لمعان وتغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة قابلة للزيادة وتدوم حتى 12 ساعة كما يتحكم باللمعان. أجرينا أقصى اختبارات على Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation لمعرفة مدى ثباته،...
192 NIS
  • NC30
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
قاعدة لون الكريم
تركيبة كريمية تُضفي لوناً رائعاً ولمسة نهائية نضرة وشفافة لبشرتك مع تأثيرات متعددة. تركيبة كريمية ترتكز على المطريات التي تُضفي لوناً رائعاً ولمسة نهائية نضرة وشفافة لبشرتك، تُتيح لكِ الحصول على مجموعة من التأثيرات التي تتدرج من الشفافة إلى المركزة...
116 NIS
  • LUNA
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
كحل العين
93 NIS
  • PHONE NUMBER
MAC
كحل العين
قلم تحديد يتميز باللون الغني واللمسات النهائية الناعمة مثل الحرير بلون غير لامع / مثل اللؤلؤ. قلم تحديد لين يحدد ويرسم ويظلل العيون بلون غني ولمسات نهائية ناعمة مثل الحرير بلون غير لامع / مثل اللؤلؤ. تم اختباره من خلال...
93 NIS
  • PHONE NUMBER
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ماك بودرة أساس مضغوطة ستوديو فيكس
يمنحك كريم الأساس البودرة هذا لمسة نهائية غير لامعة مع تغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة. يمتزج قوامه المخملي جيدًا على الجلد ويسمح للجلد بالتنفس. يدوم هذا المكياج طويل الأمد حتى 12 ساعة. سمات: يدوم طويلاً ، 12 ساعة يقلل من ظهور...
192 NIS
  • NW25
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
احبني احمر الشفاه - حرير فرنسي
FRENCH SILK تغطية كاملة بلون جذاب من أول استخدام تركيبة خفيفة الوزن تجعلك تشعرين براحة تامة لمسة نهائية حريرية ناعمة يمنح الشفاه ترطيبًا فوريًا يدوم طوال اليوم يغذي الشفاه ويرطبها يمنح الشفاه مظهرًا ناعمًا ورطبًا مع الاستخدام المتواصل يستخدم مباشرة...
90 NIS
  • FRUIT OF PASSION
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
مناديل مبللة بلطف + ماء ميسيلار
156 NIS
  • GENTLY OFF WIPES + MICELLAR WATER 80 CT
MAC
مناديل مبللة بلطف + ماء ميسيلار
مسح مزيل المكياج
156 NIS
  • GENTLY OFF WIPES + MICELLAR WATER 80 CT
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
ماسكارا اكستندد بلاي - جيجا بلاك لاش
التفاصيل تركيبة خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للتلطخ تمنحك رموش جميلة ومحددة بلمسة بسيطة. ماسكارا تدوم طويلاً حتى 16 ساعة، وهي ايضاً سهلة الازالة بالماء الدافئ بفضل التقنية المبتكرة الحساسة للحرارة. الفرشاة الفريدة رفيعة التصميم تصل الى ادق الشعيرات بتركيبة رفع للرموش...
114 NIS
  • INTENSE BLACK
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
MAC
EXTENDED PLAY PERM ME UP LASH ماسكارا
تركيبة خفيفة الوزن للغاية تحدد الرموش وتضيف حجمها وتطيلها حتى 16 ساعة. العرق والرطوبة لا يحتملان أي فرصة. لن تتزحزح هذه التركيبة المقاومة للتلطخ — على الأقل ليس حتى تريدها. بفضل التقنية الحساسة للحرارة ، تنزلق الأصباغ السوداء الحبرية بسهولة...
125 NIS
  • PERM BLACK
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered